GRATIS RÅDGIVNING

​Vores eksperter står til rådighed med rådgivning

Rådgivningen er på alle måder uforpligtende og gratis

Henvendelse til:
WaterCare ApS

Stejlebjergvej 14

5610 Assens​

Tlf. 70 25 65 37

info@watercare.dk

Kontakt en medarbejder/afdeling

Administration

Henrik Rønnest
Administrerende Direktør
Tlf.: 7025 6537

E-mail: ​info@watercare.dk​

Bogholderi

Annette Maid Larsen

Bogholder
Tlf.: 7025 6537

E-mail: aml@watercare.dk

Salg & Markedsføring

Line Gren Hansen

Salgskoordinator

Tlf.: 7025 6537

E-mail: line@watercare.dk

Søren ​Gundorf Simonsen

Salgskoordinator

Tlf.: 7025 6537

E-mail: soren@watercare.dk 

Mette Harbo 

Marketing 

Tlf.: 7025 6537

E-mail: mette@watercare.dk 

Produktudvikling (R&D)

​Jacob Leksander Kristensen

Udviklings-ingeniør

Tlf: 7025 6537

E-mail: jacob@watercare.dk 

Benny Isaksen

Tlf: 7025 6537

E-mail: benny@watercare.dk

Produktion – Støbeafdeling

Kim Dyhr Monrad
Reparatør
Tlf.: 7025 6537
E-mail: kim@watercare.dk

​WaterCare ApS

Stejlebjergvej 14

5610 Assens

CVR: 26 01 76 37

​​

KONTAKT​

​Telefon: +45 70 25 65 37

Fax: 70 25 65 19

E-mail: info@watercare.dk 

Ordre: ordre@watercare.dk

Watercare ApS
Stejlebjergvej 14
5610 Assens
Tlf.: 70256537
CVR: 70256537
info@watercare.dk