Medarbetare

Medarbejdere

Förvaltning

Nick Rønsner

Försäljningsdirektör, CSO
nick@watercare.dk
Telefon: 54 34 31 81

Jakob Alexander

Chief Operating Officer, COO
jacob@watercare.dk
Tel: 42 92 21 67

Henrik Rønnest

Adm. direktör, VD
henrik@watercare.dk

Medarbejdere

Försäljning

Morten Lund

Försäljningschef
morten@watercare.dk
Telefon: 70 25 65 37

Michael Christensen

Intern säljare
michel@watercare.dk
Telefon: 70 25 65 37

Bruno Jörgensen

Intern säljare
bruno@watercare.dk
Telefon: 70 25 65 37

Frank Lagoni

Extern säljare
frank@watercare.dk
Telefon: 22 17 77 83

Gitte Rimfort

Försäljningskoordinator
gitte@watercare.dk
Telefon: 70 25 65 37

Christian Fecht

Area Sales Manager Sverige
christian@watercare.se
Tel: 010-255 98 80

Medarbejdere

Marknadsföring

Sine Andersen

marknadskoordinator
sine@watercare.dk

Medarbejdere

Inköp & Produktion

Bo Nissen

Produktionschef
stina@watercare.dk

Vickie Pedersen

Medarbejdere

Indkøb & Produktion

Lars Bo Hansen

Fabrikschef
lbh@watercare.dk

Thomas Radza Andersen

Stefan Lykke

Produktionstekniker
sl@watercare.dk

Medarbejdere

Utveckling

Jonas Groth

Projektledare
jonas@watercare.dk

Martin Diedrich

Utvecklingsingenjör
martind@watercare.dk

Meran Faek

Utvecklingsingenjör
mf@watercare.dk

Medarbejdere

Lager & Frakt

Bjarne

Lagerchef

Ole

Produktionsarbetare

Patrick

Produktionsarbetare

Michael

Produktionsarbetare

Christoph

Lagerassistent

Medarbejdere

hopsättning

Henrik

Produktionsarbetare

Lars

Produktionsarbetare

Tuan

Produktionsarbetare

Thomas

Produktionsarbetare

Oleh

Produktionsarbetare

Förnekar

Produktionsarbetare

Lars

Produktionsmedarbejder

Emil

Produktionsmedarbejder

Mykola

Produktionsmedarbejder

Dmytro

Produktionsmedarbejder

Medarbejdere

PTA

Geir

Smed

Anders

Produktionsarbetare

Medarbejdere

Formar

Sten

Formar

Duc

Formar

Mikhail

Formar

Martins

Formar

Sören

Formar

Kim

Støber

Andreas

Støber